Our Staff
Title Email
Becca Webster
Workforce Director  

Shelly Brown

Deputy Director
Dione Shaw
Operations Coordinator  
Ivonne Lomax
Youth Program Coordinator
Shannon Alexander    
WIOA Counselor
Jennifer Joynes WIOA Counselor  
Rebecca Stack WIOA Counselor  
Bob Hendricks
OSJM Mobile Unit Specialist
Carrie Bryant
OSJM Facilities Coordinator  
Kim Dykes OSJM Front Desk Receptionist  
Mona Griffith
OSJM Front Desk Receptionist

© Copyright 2017 - Tri-County Council for the Eastern Shore of Maryland