Workforce Development Board
First Name Last Name Affiliation Email
Ruth Baker Wor-Wic Community College rbaker@worwic.edu
Nick Caruso IBEW-Local Union 24 ncaruso@local24.org
Mike Corbin Mike Corbin Seafood, Inc. imsirmichael@gmail.com
Jason Cunha Transamerica Agency Network jasoncunha@transamericanetwork.com
Bo Duke Harrison Group robertboduke@hotmail.com
Paula Erdie Wicomico County Dept. of Social Services paula.erdie@maryland.gov
Joey  Gardner FOTOJOE Photography, Inc. fotojoenet@yahoo.com
Michele Garigliano K&L Microwave mgarigliano@klmicrowave.com
Tim Howlett Tim & Doris's Country Store thow21817@aol.com
Denean Jones-Ward Adult Education-Wor-Wic Community College djones-ward@worwic.edu
Walter 
Maizel
Walter Maizel, LLC
wmaizel@gmail.com
Rebecca Maldonado PKS & Company, P.A. rmaldonadorey@pkscpa.com
Freddy Mitchell Shore-Up! Inc. fmitchell@shoreup.org
Tony  Nichols (Chair)
BBSI Tony.nichols@bbsihq.com
Jena Paquin DORS jena.paquin@maryland.gov
Melanie Pursel Greater Ocean City Chamber of Commerce melanie@oceancity.org
Mitzi Scott Peninsula Regional Medical Center mitzi.scott@peninsula.org
Jennifer Shahan Telamon Corporation jshahan@telamon.org
Nelson Sheppard Shep's Home Improvement  nshep1@verizon.net
Danny Thompson Somerset Co. Economic Development Commission dthompson@somersetmd.us
Pattie Tingle  MAC, Inc. mab@macinc.org
Francisco Vega Maryland Department of Labor  francisco.vega@maryland.gov

© Copyright 2019 - Tri-County Council for the Eastern Shore of Maryland