Workforce Development Board
First Name Last Name Affiliation Email
Charles Bagley Honest Charlie's Garage ckarboom@aol.com
Ruth Baker Wor-Wic Community College rbaker@worwic.edu
Nick Caruso IBEW-Local Union 24 ncaruso@local24.org
Jason Cunha Transamerica Agency Network jasoncunha@transamericanetwork.com
Bo Duke Harrison Group robertboduke@hotmail.com
Greg Eberts MD Dept. of Labor, Licensing & Regulation greg.eberts@maryland.gov
Katarina Ennerfelt Toroid Corporation katarina@toroid.com
Paula Erdie Wicomico County Dept. of Social Services paula.erdie@maryland.gov
Joey  Gardner FOTOJOE Photography, Inc. fotojoenet@yahoo.com
Michelle Garigliano K&L Microwave mgarigliano@klmicrowave.com
Walter  Maizel (Chair) Walter Maizel, LLC wmaizel@gmail.com
Freddy Mitchell Shore-Up! Inc. fmitchell@shoreup.org
Heather Necessary Adult Education-Somerset County Public Schools hnecessary@somerset.k12.md.us
Tony  Nichols BBSI Tony.nichols@bbsihq.com
Jena Paquin DORS jena.paquin@maryland.gov
Jennifer Shahan Telamon Corporation jshahan@telamon.org
Danny Thompson Somerset Co. Economic Development Commission dthompson@co.somersetmd.us
Pattie Tingle  MAC, Inc. mab@macinc.org


© Copyright 2018 - Tri-County Council for the Eastern Shore of Maryland