Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Lower Shore Workforce Development Board

First NameLast NameAffiliationEmail
RuthBakerWor-Wic Community Collegerbaker@worwic.edu
SaraChapmanEastern Shore Laneschapmans1720@gmail.com
Dr. TyroneChaseShore Up! Inc.tchase@shoreup.org
Robert “Bo”DukeHarrison Grouprobertboduke@hotmail.com
PaulaErdieMAC, Inc.perdie@macinc.org
AmberéEskridgeDelaware Elevatoraeskridge@delawareelevator.com
DavidGaleoneGary Marshall Insurancedavid@garymarshallagency.com
JenniferGauthierLead4Life, Inc.gauthier@lead4lifeinc.org
VicenteHernandezTogether Cafévicente@togethercafe.co
LoriLeeTidalHealthLori.Lee@tidalhealth.org
Walter MaizelWalter Maizel, LLCwmaizel@gmail.com
RogerMartinsonEdward Jonesrogermartinson@edwardjones.com
CortneyMonarSomerset County Technical High Schoolcmonar@somerset.k12.md.us
ClaudiaNelsonSomerset County Department of Social Servicesclaudia.nelson@maryland.gov
Tony Nichols (Chair)BBSItony.nichols@bbsi.com
WhitneyPalmerBerlin Animal Hospitalwhitneyrpalmer@gmail.com
JenaPaquinDORSjena.paquin@maryland.gov
DannyThompsonSomerset Co. Economic Development Commissiondthompson@somersetmd.us
FranciscoVegaMaryland Department of Laborfrancisco.vega@maryland.gov
AnthonyWard Jr.Anthony E. Ward Jr. Funeral Homeawardjr64@gmail.com
AliciaWarrenAtlantic General Hospitalawarren@atlanticgeneral.org