Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Lower Shore Workforce Development Board

First NameLast NameAffiliationEmail
RuthBakerWor-Wic Community Collegerbaker@worwic.edu
NickCarusoIBEW-Local Union 24ncaruso@local24.org
JasonCunhaTransamerica Agency Networkjasoncunha@transamericanetwork.com
BoDukeHarrison Grouprobertboduke@hotmail.com
PaulaErdieMAC, Inc.perdie@macinc.org
AmberéEskridgeDelaware Elevatoraeskridge@delawareelevator.com
TimHowlettTim & Doris’s Country Storethow21817@aol.com
Walter MaizelWalter Maizel, LLCwmaizel@gmail.com
RogerMartinsonEdward Jonesrogermartinson@edwardjones.com
FreddyMitchellShore-Up! Inc.fmitchell@shoreup.org
ClaudiaNelsonSomerset County Department of Social Servicesclaudia.nelson@maryland.gov
Tony Nichols (Chair)BBSItony.nichols@bbsihq.com
WhitneyPalmerBerlin Animal Hospitalwhitneyrpalmer@gmail.com
JenaPaquinDORSjena.paquin@maryland.gov
AngelaParisWorcester County Public Schoolsarparis@worcesterk12.org
DannyThompsonSomerset Co. Economic Development Commissiondthompson@somersetmd.us
ErikaUebelTelamon Corporationeuebel@telamon.org
FranciscoVegaMaryland Department of Laborfrancisco.vega@maryland.gov
AliciaWarrenAtlantic General Hospitalawarren@atlanticgeneral.org